Digital Download Shop

LIMITED: Illumina Tenebras CD + Download

Your cart is empty

$16.99 USD Add to Cart
CD + FLAC Download (LIMITED TIME OFFER: Only 100 SIGNED CD's will be sold!)

Illumina Tenebras
is a compilation of introspective songs written and produced by Michael (MIDIhead) Babbitt under the Monolithic moniker. It features songs co-written by Wez Devine and Lars Hausmann and comprises nearly 7 years of songwriting. Illumina Tenebras was released on A Different Drum in a limited-run of 300 CD's. This SIGNED, CD + DOWNLOAD includes an additional bonus track not found on the CD as well as lyrics and artwork. The following tracks are included in one, 985 MB package in high-quality FLAC format:

01. Shame (by Monolithic and Zenemy)
02. Like A Fire (by Michael Babbitt and Lars Hausmann)
03. Fall Awake
04. BANG!
05. Severed
06. The Drain
07. Walls
08. Survive (Kiev Version)
09. Nightwriting
10. Wraith
11. Shame on You
12. The Dark
13. Survive (Zenemy Extended Mix)
14. Staring Fires
15. Fall Awake (Lars Hausmann Remix)
16. Mind the Machine
17. Arms (Alpha-Omega Mix)

Download size: 985 MB (nearly 1 GB)

IMPORTANT: After you place your order, you will be contacted via email for your shipping address. Price includes shipping to anywhere in the Americas via First Class U.S. Postal.

Download the lyrics: HERE

‹ Back to products